Technology can be complicated – RTI makes it simple.

Work smarter with RTI’s automation products.

SFM, the Canadian distributor of RTI’s innovative and user-friendly devices for AV Systems of any size. A System Integrator’s favourite, blending power, and performance to control and automate residential and commercial applications.

Already have an account?

Click the “+” button to find a Sales Representative in your area.

Perry Yee
[ British Columbia ]
Cell: 604‐727‐0184
E‐mail: perry.yee@sfm.ca

Tony Hinson
[ Alberta & Northern Territories ]
Cell: 403‐560‐3126
E‐mail: tony.hinson@sfm.ca

Blair Hindmarsh
[ Saskatchewan ]
Cell: 306‐230‐7797
E‐mail: blair.hindmarsh@sfm.ca

Stuart Pringle
[ Manitoba ]
Cell: 204‐782‐5946
E‐mail: stuart.pringle@sfm.ca

Sam Scanlan
[ British Columbia, Alberta ‐ Pro AV accounts ]
Cell: 604‐862‐2584
E‐mail: sam.scanlan@sfm.ca

Steve Klotz
[ Saskatchewan, Manitoba ‐ Pro AV accounts ]
Cell: 204‐999‐6311
E‐mail: steve.klotz@sfm.ca

Paul MacAloney
[ Ontario, excluding Northern Ontario ]
Cell: 519‐859‐0062
E‐mail: paul.macaloney@sfm.ca

Michael Jacob
[ Ontario, excluding Northern Ontario ]
Cell: 647‐286‐7813
E‐mail: michael.jacob@sfm.ca

Stuart Pringle
[ Northern Ontario ]
Cell: 204‐782‐5946
E‐mail: stuart.pringle@sfm.ca

Adam Plante
[ Ontario ‐ Pro AV accounts ]
Cell: 519‐636‐6971
E‐mail: adam.plante@sfm.ca

Kyle Brown
[Ontario ‐ Pro AV accounts ]
Telephone: 613‐813‐5953
E‐mail: kyle.brown@sfm.ca

Rob Deslauriers
[ Ontario ‐ Pro AV accounts ]
Cell: 416‐832‐8025
E‐mail: rob.deslauriers@sfm.ca

Steve Klotz
[ Northern Ontario ‐ Pro AV accounts ]
Cell: 204‐999‐6311
E‐mail: steve.klotz@sfm.ca

Denis Hémond
[ Quebec ]
Tel: 450‐689‐9392
E‐mail: denis.hemond@sfm.ca

Richard Rabinovitch
[ Atlantic Canada ]
Cell: 514‐945‐6416
E‐mail: richard.rabinovitch@sfm.ca

Richard Rabinovitch
[ Quebec ‐ Pro AV accounts ]
Cell: 514‐945‐6416
E‐mail: richard.rabinovitch@sfm.ca

Richard Rabinovitch
[ Atlantic Canada ‐ Pro AV accounts ]
Cell: 514‐945‐6416
E‐mail: richard.rabinovitch@sfm.ca

Contact Us

We’re here to help!
Please fill out the form below to set up an account, get support or for any other inquiries and we will contact you shortly.

Learn more about our Brands

2021-09-24T16:13:35+00:00

Video distribution and extenders, HDMI cables, and testing tools

2021-09-23T14:26:13+00:00

18Gbps 4K60 (4:4:4) HDMI cables

2021-09-23T14:26:19+00:00

Cable assemblies, raw cables, connectors and video patch bay

2021-09-23T14:25:53+00:00

Conference room AV solutions

2021-09-22T15:04:16+00:00

Audio, video and fiber optic cables, solution boxes, power distribution solutions, and custom engraving

2021-09-23T14:29:28+00:00

Power conditioning, UPS, backup solutions, and BlueBOLT™ remote power management

2021-09-23T14:30:26+00:00

4K & HD over IP made easy

2021-09-23T14:31:56+00:00

Microphone, speaker, lighting, instrument and music stands

2021-09-23T14:39:16+00:00

Task lighting solutions

2021-09-23T14:40:05+00:00

Leading innovator of professional grade IP networking solutions

2021-09-23T14:42:05+00:00

HDMI calibration and testing tools

2021-09-23T14:40:54+00:00

Connectors, cable assemblies, fiber optic cables, devices and accessories

2021-09-23T14:42:50+00:00

Leader in electronic protection, filtration and control products

2021-09-23T14:43:35+00:00

Award-winning manufacturer of innovative home control products for nearly 20 years

2021-09-23T14:47:37+00:00

AV equipment that boast industry-leading technologies and designs (Limited distribution, available to dealers in Quebec and Atlantic provinces)

2021-09-23T14:44:20+00:00

Intuitive control systems for professionally installed electronic systems